Member Listing

Chapter   First Name   Last Name Business Name Business Category Phone email website
101 Brady Pitt Edward Jones Financial Planning 719 533-0194 brady.pitt@edwardjones.com https://www.edwardjones.com/financial-advisor/index.html?CIRN=TL8A8PXgi5QdlxCJkLLAAbcEzFeGZ8DjOa6MHNXK5O%2BOwN9d4CBRZwSBGJ5iDsRa
101 Erin Malone Allstate Insurance Insurance – Personal, Life & Business 719 687-2744 erinmalone@allstate.com agents.allstate.com/erin-malone-woodland-park
101 Jerry King Kaiser Permanente Medical Health Insurance & Medicare 719 867-2136 jerry.d.king@kp.org www.kp.org
101 Mary Ann Hubl Math ETC Math tutoring, math website and math game app 719 332-6106 mahublcs@msn.com www.monumentalmath.com
101 Sanine Holt S.A. Holt Publishing Inc. Publishing 719 264-1514 tapela7holt@gmail.com
101 Steve Lucks Until The Whole World Hears, LLC Health & Wealth 208 521-1980 luckssj@msn.com untilthewholeworldhears.relive.com
102 Aaron Thurston Ameriprise Financial Financial Planning 719 599-7431 aaron.t.thurston@ampf.com
102 Bobby Jackson BobbyJacksonREVIVAL Piano and Vocal Entertainment 719 930-5124 alphamega32@gmail.com
102 Daniel Hagen Optimal Telecom Solutions Phone, Internet, & Mobile 719 322-8802 daniel@optitele.com
102 Darrel Pritchard Darrel’s Automotive Automotive Repair 719 638-7265 Dspritchard1@gmail.com
102 David Petrali Petrali Roofing Roofing 719 439-6295 david@petraliroofing.com petraliroofing.com
102 Greg Miranda Met Life Auto, Home, & Life Insurance – Personal & Business 719 290-2457 gmiranda1@metlife.com www.gregmiranda.metlife.com
102 Jaque Peterson Reliv International Health & Welness 719 337-9783 jaquep@citystar.com www.MyFingersDontHurt.reliv.com
102 Jeana Kama Bay Equity Home Loans Mortgage Loans 719 232-3448 jkama@bayeq.com bayequityhomeloans.com/jeana-kama
102 Jerry Laird Laird and Associates CPA Tax and Accounting 719 471-7366 jerry@cpalaird.com www.cpalaird.com
102 Larry Atencio Hands Massage Therapy Massage Therapy 719-217-5119
102 Lee Messick Senior Health Options Medicare Consultant 719 573-7374 Lee@SrHealthOptions.com
102 Robyn Sedgwick Light Praise Radio Christain Radio 719 593.0600 robyn@ktlf.org www.lightpraise.org
102 Wayne Pinegar Nextage Pikes Peak Properties Real Estate 719 460-4649 Wayne@TopRealtyLLC.com
103 Glen Hollingsworth USA Field Hockey Professional Sports 719 368-8480 Glen@switchbackfc.com www.switchbacksfc.com
103 Heide Elsworth Interwoven Eight Therapeutic Massage 719 460-4647 heide@interwoven8.com www.interwoven8.com
103 Jessica Rodriguez Arms of an Angel Home Health Care 719 645-8888 jessica@aoahh.com
103 Jim Dyer Insurance Brokers Insurance – Health 719 636-9195 Insbrokerjim@aol.com
103 John Bowen South Colorado Springs Church Plant Ministry 719 217-8651 john@rossbrokers.com www.rossbrokers.com
103 Jonathan Cole Re/Max Advantage Real Estate 719 963-7591 Jonathan@jonathancolegroup.com http://www.jonathancolegroup.com/
103 Lee Miller Dynamic Exteriors Construction 719 355-1842 lmiller@dynamicshr.net dynamicshp.net
103 Randy & Michelle Heidemann Melaleuca Health & Welness 303 621-5339 wedreamagain@gmail.com www.saferforyourhome.com
103 Tim Rohlfing Ameriprise Financial Financial Planning 719 599-7431 timothy.b.rohlfing@ampf.com
103 Timothy Ritschard Ritz Business Services Accounting & Payroll Service 719 590-7373 TimRitz@RitzBizserv.com www.ritzbizserv.com
103 Tyler Waresak Mineeo 360 Digital Marketing 719 472-3110 staff@mineeo.com www.mineeo360.com

Strengthening His Body for His Glory